NameEmailCompanyPractice Area(s)
Alcendor, Ayannaayanna@gllegalgroup.com
Alcolea, Rafaelalejandroalcolea3@gmail.com
Ameriguian, Rosannaamerigrl@udmercy.edu
Anderson, Chariseclanderson2140@gmail.com
Archer, Dennisdarcher@dickinsonwright.com
Auh, Ericaericaauh2022@nlaw.northwestern.edu
Bess, Jah’Juanjahjuanbess@gmail.com
Beydoun, Ayabeydouat@udmercy.eduCommericial, Corporate, Civil Rights, Civil trial advocacy, Entertainment, Sports & Arts, Family, Immigration, Judge, International, Labor and Employment, Small Business
Boddy, Vanessavanessa.boddy1@gmail.comCivil Rights, Labor and Employment
Boyd, Tiffanytboyd@rivian.comLabor and Employment
Branch, Nikkiyanikkiya.branch@detroitmi.govGovernment
Brooks, Shantiniquesbrook02@syr.eduVandeveer Garzin
Brown, Brittanybrittany.brownesq@gmail.com
Brown, Randalrandal.brown@glwater.orgAdministrative
Bulger, Sandra Abulgerss@gmail.comTax
Butler, Kristofferkristoffer.butler94@gmail.comCommericial
Cadenhead, Erikaheadpsdetroit@gmail.comAdministrative, Document Management
Caine, Michaelmcaine@mcainelaw.comProbate, Real Estate
Calhoun-Bouie, Arialarical03@gmail.com
Campbell-Harris, Daytondayton.harris@gmail.comN/A
Carp, Mariemlcarp@wayne.eduCivil Rights, Health
Clay, Ponceponce@claylawplc.comReal Estate, Probate, Military
Collins, Pierrepierre.collins1585@gmail.comCommericial, Small Business, Judge
Conyers, Raechelfinance@wolverinebar.org
Conyers, Raechelrconyers@honigman.comproducts liability defense , Commericial, Civil trial advocacy
Cooper, Katherinecooper.katherine55@gmail.comFamily Law, Landlord-Tenant, Real Property, Estate Planning
Costello, Margaretcostelma@udmercy.eduVeterans Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution, Litigation and Appeals
Crego, Brittanycregoba@udmercy.edu
Crespo, LaKenacrespol@detroitmi.govLabor and Employment/Criminal/Civil Litigation
Crump-Gibson, Jehanjehan@gllegalgroup.comBusiness Law, Probate and Estate Planning, Real Estate
cunningham, jamesjpc@wwrplaw.comFamily
Cunningham, Jimarcunninjw@udmercy.edu
Dakroub, Fatimagb7241@wayne.eduCivil Rights, Labor and Employment, Family
Davis, Alexisdavisas3@udmercy.edu
Davis, Myiadavismj4@udmercy.edu
Dean, Charitycharity@deanlawandconsulting.comSmall Business, Civil Rights
DewBerry, Christindewbercm@udmercy.edu
Diallo, Ibrahimidiallo@umich.eduStudent
Doeh, Ericeric.doeh@gmail.comCriminal, Corporate, Health
Doss, Theresatdowa@aol.comJudge
Doyle lll, Sethdoylelawoffice@aol.comGeneral practice
DunCombe, C Bethbduncombeb@aol.com
Elmasri, Mohamadelmasrmo@udmercy.eduCorporate, Civil trial advocacy
Elmer, Emilyelmerem@udmercy.edu
Emerson, Jailahjdemerson@varnumlaw.com
Ester, Taylortaylor.leeanne4@gmail.comCommercial litigation
Eubanks, Moniquemeubanks@dykema.comCommericial, Civil trial advocacy
Farmer, Jalenjalen_farmer@wayne.eduWayne State Law School
Flemons, Jocelynflemonjc@udmercy.eduLabor and Employment Law
Flowers, Georgettegeorgetteflowers@comcast.netCorporate, Employment, Transactional, Estate Planning
Frush, Williamfrushwr@udmercy.edu
Gaines, Maciemacietui@gmail.comFamily, Probate
gaines, Robbierobbie@gainelsawyers.comProbate, Family, Civil Litigation
Galloway, Pamelaab1334@wayne.eduHigher Education, General
Galvan, Evelyngalvaney@udmercy.edu
Garibaldi, Brandonbgaribaldi81@gmail.comCriminal
Gerdes, Ninangerdes@umich.eduCivil Rights, Criminal, Housing
Gilmer-Hill, Carlcarl.gilmer-hill@usdoj.govCriminal Law
Goetz, Tonyatonya.goetz@macombgov.orgCriminal
Goodson, Nicolengoodson@ladadetroit.org
Gore, Tatiannafo6184@wayne.edu
Graves, Leslieleslie.graves@3rdcc.orgFamily
Haidar, Batoulbatoulhaidar15@gmail.comInterested in immigration and family law
Hall, Taylorhalltay6@msu.edu
Harmon, Henrihenri@gllegalgroup.comProperty Insurance Coverage, Civil trial advocacy, Labor and Employment
Harvey, Tiffanyharveytj@udmercy.edu
Hatem, Zienazhatem@rockets.utoledo.edu
Haugabook, Terrenceterrence.haugabook@usdoj.govCriminal
Hermz, Klayvonhermzkk@udmercy.edu
Hines, Briannahinesbn@udmercy.edu
Husband, Shannonhusbands1@michigan.govUnemployment
Hutcherson, Dianedhutcherson@acg.aaa.comCivil trial advocacy, Insurance
Ison, Dawndawn.ison@usdoj.govCriminal
Ivy, Curtiscurtis_ivy@mied.uscourts.govJudge
Jackson, Sydneyjacksosm1@udmercy.eduN.A.
Jafary, Mitramitra.jafary-hariri@usdoj.govAppellate, Criminal
Jamison, Ebonyebonyjamisonesq@yahoo.comReal Estate
Jenkins, Mauricemaurice.jenkins@jacksonlewis.comLabor & Employment, civil litigation, compliance investigations
Johnson II, Vassalvjohnsonlaw@gmail.comCriminal
Johnson, Larryjohnsolj2@udmercy.edu
Johnson, Lindalinda.d.johnson@hud.govReal Estate, Government
Johnson, Jr., John E.johnjohnson.esq@gmail.comMDCR
Jones, Daviddjones@allenbrotherpllc.comAllen Brothers PLLC
Jordan, Rachelrjordanlaw@gmail.comCriminal Defense, Expungements, Traffic, Family Law
Kadado, Charliecharliekadado@gmail.com
Kaigler, Shirleyskaigler@jaffelaw.comEstates and Trust, Elder Law, Tax
Kalaj, Amandaamandakalaj1@gmail.comIntellectual Property
Kama, Dilanga4903@wayne.edu
Karamoko, Jelanikaramoko@karamokogroup.comProbate & Real Estate Law
Kennedy, Christinakennedychristina@sbcglobal.netCivil trial advocacy, Governmental Affairs
Khadri, Sabahgr0595@wayne.eduImmigration, International, Labor and Employment, Corporate
Lawrence, Daryllawdaryl@msn.comProbate, Labor and Employment
Leach, Shaniceleachsm@udmercy.eduCriminal, Civil Rights, Family
Littlejohn, Edwardejl1`300@gmail.comRetired
Littleton, Rayjbertolozzi@fosterswift.com
Lumpkin, Meloniemelonielumpkin@gmail.comLabor and Employment, Small Business, Technology
Macaulay, Biolabiola_macaulay@mied.uscourts.gov
Mack, Richardrichardmack@millercohen.comMiller Cohen Firm
Mahome, Talithatmahome@zausmer.comCivil trial advocacy, Insurance defense
Mandelia, Vikrammandelva@udmercy.edu
Marsh Goffney, Marciamarciagoffney@gmail.comIntellectual Property, Products Liability Litigation
Mathis, Ericemikemath@aol.comCorporate
McCloud, Dawndawn.mccloud@accountablejusticefirm.comCriminal, Family, Probate
McCoy, Robynrobynlegal2019@gmail.comCriminal Defense, Family Law and Educational Law
McKinney-Bundy, Teretere.mckinney@gmail.comCriminal, Civil trial advocacy, Labor and Employment
McMillen, Coriannmcmillco@udmercy.eduCriminal, Family, Probate
McNeil, Caylacayla.mcneil@marquette.eduLabor and Employment, Entertainment, Sports & Arts, Corporate
Metcalf, Jasmynmetcalja@udmercy.edu
Mills, Jessicamills@bsplaw.comCommericial, Discovery / Employee Depositions
Miner, Markeishamminer@cornell.edu
Mitchell Ford, Jenicejenicemitchellford@gmail.com
Mojica, Michaelmojicamj@udmercy.edu
Moore, Jasminejasmine.moore97@gmail.comCriminal law
Munn, Lydialydmunn@gmail.com
Naman, Teresanamante@udmercy.edu
Neely, Abrialneelyab@udmercy.eduCivil Rights, Criminal, Immigration
Nelson, Kennethnelsonki@udmercy.edu
Nelson, Kristennelsonkv@udmercy.edu
Nickson, Alphonsoalnickson@nicksonlegal.com
Nolen, Byronbnolen@comcast.netPersonal Injury and Criminal Law
Norman, Michaelnormanlaw@comcast.netCriminal
Ogbuaku, Eberechieberechi.ogbuaku@wayne.edu
Olaleye, Ifeoluwaolaleyemifeoluwa@gmail.com
O'NEAL, SHERRYsdot625@gmail.comLabor and Employment, Corporate
Orow, Madisonorowma@udmercy.eduCivil Rights, Immigration, Judge
Parker, Lindalinda_parker@mied.uscourts.gov
Parrish, Alexaparrish@honigman.comCommericial, Corporate, International
Patterson, Essenceessence.patterson@wayne.edu
Pattman, Chantezchantezpattman@gmail.comCorporate, Contracts
Perry, Miriamperrym4508@yahoo.comCriminal
Pickard, Marympickard@honigman.com
Price, Roshundaroshundaprice@gmail.comCommericial, Corporate, Real Estate
Pritchard, Goldiegpritch@law.msu.edu
Pruitt, Gabrielleglp28@pitt.edu
Queiros, Sarahsarah.queiros@rockets.utoledo.edu
Ragland-Sherer, Lindajastls@aol.com
Raheem, E red asulrraheem@dykema.comBankruptcy, Commericial, Corporate
Rahmo, Natalynatalyr99@wayne.eduFamily, Corporate, Criminal
Ramsey, Jamerikahf6748@wayne.eduCriminal, Judge, Civil Rights
Reese, Niania.reese@law.bison.howard.edu
Reeves, Terrencetreeves@fbtlaw.com
Reeves, Terrenceterrencejlreeves@gmail.comCorporate, Technology, Venture Capital
Retland, Delorisretlandl1@udmercy.edu
Robbins, DeAndrerobbindl@udmercy.edu
Roberson, Portiaportia.roberson@focushope.edu
Roberts, Monicarobertms1@udmercy.edu
Robinson, Brandybyrobinson@gmail.com
Roebuck, Marlomarlo.roebuck@jacksonlewis.com
Rowe, Kwamerowekwam@gmail.comCriminal
Sabree, Adamadamsabree@woodwardlg.comWoodward Law Group
Sams, Josephsamsjb@udmercy.eduHealth, Small Business, Real Estate
Santourian, Christinesantouca@udmercy.edu
Scales, Jr., Charles R.cpscales1957@gmail.com
Scott, Danieldscott@uaw.netLabor and Employment
Serra, Rudolphrudy.serra@sbcglobal.netformer District Judge, Administrative, Civil Rights, Commericial, Corporate, Criminal, Civil trial advocacy, Family, Health, Probate, Real Estate, Small Business
Shlaimon, Natashashlaimnh@udmercy.edu
Siacon, Aleannaaleannasiacon.tse@gmail.comLabor and Employment, Corporate, Communications
Silvaggi, Giordanosilvaggi@umich.eduCorporate, Real Estate
Simpson, Alexalex.simpson@microsoft.comCommericial, Technology, Intellectual Property
Simpson, Alexanderalexandsimp@gmail.comInformation Technology, Intellectual Property, Commercial Transactions
Sims, Jr, Lionellionelsims@aol.comLabor and Employment
Skillman, Aliciaalicia.skillman@detroitethics.orgMunicipal Ethics
Slaughter, DeLonslaughdm@udmercy.eduReal Estate, Small Business, Corporate
Smith, Janesample@member.waNothing Net
Smith-Scott, Alexisas5678@wayne.edu
Spears, Davidspearsda36@gmail.comPatents/Trademarks
Spencer, Khalilahkspencer@honigman.comCommercial Litigations, Employment Litigation
Starks, Tianatianastarks@ts2consulting.com
Starks, Tianaadmin@ts2consulting.com
Starks, Tianatiana.starks@brandhrt.com
Stiger, Paigepaige.stiger@yahoo.comPersonal Injury
Tate Truvillion, Rondartate@lewismunday.comLabor and Employment, Commercial Litigation, Insurance Defense, Appeals
Taylor, Chanelchanelta@udmercy.edu
Test, Testtreasurer@wolverinebar.org
Test, Testtesting@test.com
Test, Testtesting@testing.com
Thomas, Gracegthomas@mbpia.com
Thomas, Shanelthomassh@cooley.eduCriminal, Corporate, Judge
Timmons, Lisalisa.timmons@att.netFamily, Probate, Arbitration
Torres, Felipefelipebtorres@gmail.comMilitary, Criminal, Civil trial advocacy
Triplett, Reginaregina@triplettlawoffice.comCriminal Defense
Turner, Alonaalonaturner@wayne.eduEntertainment, Sports & Arts, Civil Rights, Intellectual Property
Venable, Allenavenable@venablelawpllc.comCommericial, Corporate, Civil trial advocacy, Entertainment, Sports & Arts, Intellectual Property, Real Estate, Small Business
Vinson, Ethanevinson@cityofwarren.orgMunicipal
Waller-Bundy, Deannadeannabundy@yahoo.comBankruptcy, Divorce, Probate
Walls, Samanthawallssamanthal@johndeere.com
Ward, Kim L.wardkim08@gmail.comCommericial, Corporate, Entertainment, Sports & Arts, Intellectual Property
Ward, Kimberley Annkimwardesq@gmail.com
Wardford, Tenishawardotj@udmercy.eduCommunications, Intellectual Property, Entertainment, Sports & Arts
Washington, Adonneadonne.washington@gmail.comCivil Rights, Intellectual Property, Technology
Watson, Leightonleightonwatson.jd20@gmail.comLaw Clerk
Webb, Ariusariuswebb@gmail.comCommericial, Corporate
Week, Laurenlaweek@umich.eduSmall Business, Civil Rights, Land Use and Zoning
White, Brittanybrittanywhite@wayne.edu
White, Jinaywhiteji@cooley.edu
Wilcher, Shaunteswilcher@jaffelaw.comReal Estate, Probate, Data Privacy
Wilder, Kurtiswilder@butzel.comLitigation, Appeals, Mediation, Facilitation and Arbitration
Wiley, Caitlyncaitcw@umich.edu
Williams, Courtneywilliact1@udmercy.edu
Williams, LaJuanalaj.lynn.williams@gmail.com
Williams, Messiahwilliam23@udmercy.edu
Williams, Miamiaporter@ymail.comCriminal Defense Family Law
Williams, Sydneywillias23@udmercy.ecuSport law
Woodland, Trevortpw48b@mail.missouri.edu
Worth, Darriendarrien.worth@wayne.edu
Wright, Micahmicahwright11@yahoo.com
Youngblood, Chastitychastity.graham@gmail.com
Younis, Mayayounisma@udmercy.eduCivil Rights, Communications, Family, Probate, Real Estate
NameEmailCompanyPractice Area